Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn Twitter

Theology & Vocation Faculty

  • Dean, School of Theology & Vocation
  • Professor of Biblical Studies & Theology
  • Chair, Department of Theology
  • Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Dean of the College of Education, Arts & Sciences
  • Professor of Church History
  • Director of the Honors College
  • Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Professor of Old Testament Studies
  • Visiting Professor of Christian Ministry
  • Campus Pastor
  • Professor of Christian Ministry
  • Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Teaching Faculty Organization, 2018 - 2019 President

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Hand

Shelley Kral

Chad Mauldin

Rickey Webb

Will Williams