Advisory Council

Representing Institutions of Higher Education

  • Jennifer Taylor, Adjunct Faculty - Sim Lab Instructor, Kilgore College

Representing Educational Service Centers

  • Rhonda McCallie, Curriculum Coordinator - Reading Academies, Region VII ESC

Representing Area Businesses/Community Members

  • Natasha Duncan, Executive Director, East Texas Literacy Council
  • Debbie Conner, Agent - Bold Real Estate

Representing Area Schools

  • Jessica Wilkinson, Head of EC and Lower School, Trinity School of Texas
  • Adrian Knight, Asst. Superintendent of Career and College Readiness, Spring Hill ISD
  • Courtney McCasland, algebra teacher, Gilmer ISD

Representing the Educator Preparation Program of LeTourneau University

  • Mark Moland, Dean, College of Education, Arts, & Sciences
  • Russell Miller, Education Department Chair
  • Kristal Bonner, Director of Educator Certification
  • Darla Baggett, Online Education
  • Jodie Hilburn, On-Campus Education