Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn Twitter

IT Staff

  • Division Staff
  • User Support and Engagement
  • Business Systems Management
  • Network and Telecommunication Services

Ken Johnson
Chief Information Officer,

Information Technology Division Office







Landon King
Director, User Support and Engagement








Parker Pettitt
Technical Services Coordinator.








Hunter Wright
Technology Lifecycle Coordinator

Cindy Thomas
Director, Business Systems Management








Zachary Burditt
Database Programmer/Analyst








Jack Carroll
Database Administrator/Analyst








Daniel Jones
Systems Support Analyst








Valerie Lewis
Programmer/Analyst - Intermediate








Tim Shafer
Database Programmer/Analyst - Enrollment








Alan Surber
Programmer/Analyst - Intermediate

Ethan Cooper
Director, Network, Security and Telecommunication Services








Alex Eeds
Network Administrator








Nick Faul
Network Engineer








Kevin Snyder
Assistant Director for Telecommunications