Facebook Instagram Youtube LinkedIn Twitter

LETU Inducts Nine into Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society


Wisdom. Honor. Aspiration. These are the hallmarks of membership in Sigma Beta Delta business honor society. Nine LeTourneau University business majors were recently inducted into Sigma Beta Delta, which requires upperclassman status and grade point ranking in the upper 20 percent. They are, pictured below, seated from left in front, Katie Turner, senior business administration major from Wills Point, Texas; Trisha DeGroot, senior business administration major from Port Tobacco, Md.; Alexandria Flanagan, senior business administration major from Nacogdoches, Texas; and standing from left, Julie Smith, junior accounting major from Katy, Texas; Christy von Dohren, senior accounting major from Omaha, Neb.; Erika Lacy, junior finance major from St. Francis, Kan.; Rebecca Sachau, junior finance major from Spearfish, S.D.; Joshua Millet, senior management Information Systems major from Stephenville, Texas; and Amber Johns, senior accounting major from Gladewater, Texas.

Categories: (none)