1-800-759-8811

Past Participants

Organization Name Website
Acadian Monitoring Services acadianmonitoringservices.com
AdvoCare www.advocare.com/120833486
Because I Care www.BICTexas.org
Carter Blood Care www.carterbloodcare.org
Centre of Rehabilitation Excellence www.core-rehab.com
Champion EMS www.championems.com
Comfort Keepers www.comfortkeepers.com
Cross Medical www.crossmedicalonline.com
DCOL Center for Clinical Research www.dcolresearch.com
Disabilities - East Texas Center for Independent Living www.etcil.org
East Texas Aging and Disability Resource Center www.etxadrc.org
East Texas Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse www.etcada.com
East Texas Literacy Council www.easttexasliteracycouncil.org
ETBU - Blood Pressure / Pulse www.etbu.edu
ETBU College of Nursing - Immunizations; Child & Elder Safety www.etbu.edu
Family Focus Wellness Center www.familyfocuswellnesscenter.com
First Baptist Church, Recreational Outreach Center (The ROC) www.fbcl.org
Good Shepherd - Health and Prevention Services www.gsmc.org
Good Shepherd Center for Sleep Disorders www.gsmc.org/services/sleep-services
Good Shepherd Family Health Center, Internal Medicine www.gsmc.org
Good Shepherd Family Health Center, Longview www.gsmc.org
Good Shepherd Institute for Healthy Living www.gsmcinstitute.org
Good Shepherd Medical Center - Advanced Wound Healing www.gsmc.org
Good Shepherd Medical Center Maternal Child www.gsmc.org/services/maternity-services/
Good Shepherd Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine www.goodshepherdrehab.org/physical-therapy
Greater East Texas Diabetes Education getdiabetesed.com
Gregg County Health Department www.co.gregg.tx.us
HealthCARE Express healthcareexpress.us/locations/longview-texas/
Hearing Screenings - U.T. Tyler College of Nursing www.uttyler.edu/nursing/
Heart & Stroke Education - GSMC www.gsmc.org/services/brain-nerve-services/primary-stroke-center/
Heart'sWay Hospice www.heartswayhospice.org
Heaton Eye Associates heatoneye.com
Herbalife www.herbalife.com
Highway 80 Rescue Mission www.hiway80mission.org
Humana MarketPoint www.humana.com
Hunter Chiropractic Health Center www.hunterchiro.com
Jack's Natural Food Store www.jacksnaturalfoods.com
Joint Works - Good Shepherd Medical Center www.gsmc.org/services/bone-joint-services/joint-works/
Jordan Health Services www.jhsi.com
Junior League Of Longview, Inc. jllongview.org
Kilgore College of Nursing www.kilgore.edu/adn.asp
KLTV Internet Sales Director www.kltv.com
Kool Smiles Dental www.mykoolsmiles.com
LA Weight Loss Center www.laweightloss.com/en
LearningRx of Longview www.learningrx.com/longview/default.htm
LeTourneau University www.letu.edu
Liberty Medical www.diabeticseniors.com/liberty-medical-supplies/texas-tx/carthage/
Life Line Screening www.LifeLineScreening.com
LifeCare Health Services www.lifecarehealthservicesonline.com
Lifeway Christian Bookstores www.lifeway.com
Longview Community Ministries www.longviewcommunityministries.org
Longview Fire Dept. fire.longviewtexas.gov
Longview Foot Care www.longviewfootcare.com
Longview High School www.lisd.org/lhs/index.htm
Longview Independent School District www.lisd.org
Longview Interfaith Hospitality www.longviewihn.com
Longview News Journal www.news-journal.com
Longview Regional Medical Center www.longviewregional.com
Longview Swim Club www.longviewswim.com
Longview Wellness Center www.wellnesspointe.com
Longview Yoga Studio www.longviewyoga.com
Louis Morgan Drug #1 www.louismorgan.com
Made-Rite www.themade-ritecompany.com
Marketing Director, Longview News Journal www.news-journal.com
Marshall Senior High School, Health Science Instructor www.marshallisd.com
Mary Ruff, Licensed Massage Therapist www.maryruff.net
Med Shop Medical Depot medshopmedicaldepot.com
Medical Simulation Center of East Texas www.gsmc.org/special-events/medical-simulation-center-of-east-texas/
Medsafe www.gosafe.com
Metabolic Research Center www.emetabolic.com/locations/centers/longview
Mobberly Baptist Church - Women in Crisis www.mobberlywomen.org
Mobberly Baptist Church - Celebrate Recovery www.mobberly.org/ministries/celebrate_recovery
Moms In Prayer International www.momsintouch.org
New Diana High School, Health Science Instructor ndisd.org
New Traditions / Longview Wellness Center www.wellnesspointe.com
NEXT STEP Community Solutions nextstepcommunitysolutions.com
Northeast Texas Public Health District www.healthyeasttx.org
ParkeWay Fitness Center, Fitness Director www.parkewayfitness.com
Partners in Prevention pip.longviewtexas.gov
Paula Martin Jones Recreation Center parks.longviewtexas.gov/paula-martin-jones-recreation-center
PECAT www.pecat.org
Planet Beach Contempo Spa planetbeach.com
Premiere Whole Health premierewholehealth.healthcoach1.integrativenutrition.com
Presbyterian Children's Homes & Services pchas.org
Prevent Blindness / Glaucoma Testing texas.preventblindness.org
Promise Hospital of Louisiana - Addiction Medicine Program www.promise-shreveport.com
Psoriasis Patient Advocate Program sponsored by Abbott www.psoriasis.com/psoriasis-patient-advocate-program.aspx
Pulse Oximetry; Temp - ETBU College of Nursing www.etbu.edu
Right to Life of East Texas www.righttolifeofeasttexas.org
Rumours Spalon www.rumoursspalon.net
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com/pharmacy/
Shady Grove Ranch / True Fields LLC shadygroveranch.net
Sjogren's Syndrome Foundation www.sjogrens.org
Soothing Escapes Massage www.soothingescapesmassage.com
Southwest Transplant Alliance www.organ.org
Special Health Resources for East Texas www.shrt.net
Spring Hill High School, Health Science Instructor www.shisd.net
State Farm Insurance, Rob Bassett www.statefarm.com/agent/US/TX/Longview/Rob-Bassett-XV86H1YS000
Stevens Creek Ranch organicfarmfood.org/view/stevens-creek-ranch5
Texas AgriLife Extension www.co.gregg.tx.us/departments/agricultureExtension.asp
Texas Department of State Health Services www.dshs.state.tx.us
Texas Home Health Hospice mytexashospice.com
Texas Spine and Joint Longview Clinic tsjh.org/longview-clinic-texas/
The Kidney Trust kidneytrust.org
UT Tyler College of Nursing - Breast Cancer Awareness www.uttyler.edu/nursing/
Vargas Salon & Spa www.vargassalonandspa.com
Vision Source www.visionsource-longview.com
Vitamins Plus www.vitamins-plus.net/retailer/store_templates/shell_id_1.asp?storeID=C6129F8057A2436096F61B319060D7C7
VOW www.wellnesspointe.com
W.I.C. - Wellness Pointe www.wellnesspointe.com
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart Vision Center www.walmart.com/cp/Walmart-Vision-Centers/1078944
West Nile - UT Tyler College of Nursing www.uttyler.edu/nursing/
Weston A. Price www.westonaprice.org
White Lotus Yoga Studio www.longviewyoga.com
Women's Center of East Texas www.wc-et.org
Women's Health Boutique www.whblongview.com
Youth and Family Services - Wellness Pointe www.wellnesspointe.com

Share