President's Advisory Council

LeTourneau University President's Advisory Council (PAC) seeks to establish and cultivate relationships between the university and local industrial, business and professional communities. Its members act as advocates for LeTourneau University within the community and serve to advise Dr. Lunsford on community relations.


Officers (2015-16)

Richard Brack

Chris Booth
Vice President

Current Members (2015-16)

Steve Altmiller

Julia Barron

Elizabeth Baumgardner

Patti Bennet

Michael Black

Phil Burks


Steve Butler

Frank Chaney



Not pictured:
Ken Conwell

Jon Cromer

Tony Doria

Dan Droege


Terre Dunn

Joycelyne Fadojutimi

Kimberly Fish

Carroll Greenwaldt

David Henry

Cary Hilliard


Kevin Hood

James Hortman

Raina Howerton

Chad Jones

JB Joyce, Jr.

Chuck King


Laura McKethan

Nancy Murray

Michael Purifoy

Larry Pyle

Natalie Rabicoff

Kay Ray


Wally Rhymes

Paula Rogers

Kristi Bogle Sherman

Steven Snell

Jim Tachias

Meredith Todd


Lisa VanBurkleo

Dona Willett

Rachel Zhorne

Active Past Presidents

Cathy Cace
Active Past President (2012-13)

Greg Colquitt
Active Past President (2006-07)

Suzanne Cook
Active Past President (2009-10)

Sam Forester
Active Past President (2014-15)

Joe Bob Joyce
Active Past President (2010-12)

Richard Miller
Active Past President (2000-01)


Philip Smith
Active Past President (1996-97)

Jimmy Willett
Active Past President (2013-14)