Meet the Admissions Team

In the Office of Enrollment Services, we're here to answer any questions you may have about LETU as well as take you through the admissions and application process. Take a few minutes to get to know us or find your Enrollment Officer to help you along in your journey to LeTourneau University.

Meet the Enrollment Officers

Barnabas Bridgman Analisa Rogers Elizabeth Smith Jon Weber
Grant Bridgman
Enrollment Officer
School of Business
AnaLisa Rogers
Enrollment Officer
School of Arts & Science 
Elizabeth Smith
Enrollment Officer
School of Education
Jon Weber
Assoc. Director of Admissions & Enrollment Officer
School of Aeronautical Science
Katie Hood
Enrollment Officer
School of Engineering & Engineering Technology


Megan Korthals
Lila Andrews
Admissions Counselor
Houston Educational Center
Leigh Ann Dufrene
Admissions Counselor
Dallas Educational Center
Joe Ross
Admissions Counselor
Houston Educational Center
Nancy Westbrook
Admissions Counselor
Austin Area
Alan Clipperton
International Recruiter
Megan Korthals
Admissions Counselor


                Meet the Administrative Office

Carl Arnold Mike Van Brocklin Sharleen Hunt Zelina Tiemann
Carl Arnold
Executive Director for Enrollment Services
Terry Cruse
Vice President for
Enrollment Services
Mike Van Brocklin
Director of Admissions
Sharleen Hunt
Executive Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
Carri Holzman
Switchboard Operator for Enrollment Services


Chris Fontaine
Enrollment Assistant Vice President
Doris Mack
Receptionist for Dallas Educational Center
Angie Urish
Administrative Assistant for Dallas Educational Center


Contact Us:

First Name:

Last Name:




Share by Email
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter